FLORIDA PROFESSIONALS IN INFECTION CONTROL 
Control, Education, Prevention, Surveillance

2018 Annual Conference 
September 12th-14th

2018 Conference Committee
  1. Seminar Chair
    Seminar Chair
    Nychie Dotson MPH, CIC, CPHQ
    Nychie.dotson@flhealth.gov
  2. Title
    Vendor Coordinator
    Jeanetta Stalcup RN
    jeanetta.stalcup@uhsinc.com
  3. Title
    Communications/Advertising
    Chaz M. Rhone MPH, CIC
    crhone@tgh.org
  4. Title
    Speaker Contact
    Patricia Tomasini MPH, LPN, CPhT, RPhT
    Patricia.tomasini@moffitt.org
  5. Title
    Registration Coordinator
    Emily Leathers MPH, CIC
    Emily.leathers@parrishmed.com
  6. Title
    Vendor Coordinator
    John P. Delano MPH, CIC
    delajp@shands.ufl.edu
  7. Printing Coordinator
    Printing Coordinator
    Sonia E. Alvarez BS, M(ASCP), CIC, CPHQ
    salvarez@hsag.com
2018 FPIC Conference
September 12th-14th
Westin Tampa Waterside

Advandced Registration for Non-member- $345

Advanced Registration for Member- $ 300

Regular Registration Non-member (After August 10th)- $395

Regular Registration Member- $350




The 2018 FPIC conference will be held September 12th, 13th, and 14th at a wonderful new location.  This year's conference will be held in Tampa, Florida at The Westin Tampa Waterside.  Please see link below for more details on the hotel.   

http://www.westintampawaterside.com/

To register for this year's conference please fill out the conference form below!  We look forward to seeing you in September. 
If you are paying by check, please mail all checks payable to FPIC to:
Emily Leathers- FPIC Registration Chair 
1205 Newfound Harbor Drive
Merritt Island FL 32952
2018 Conference Save the Date!
  1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
  5. Managing Director
  6. Managing Director
  7. Managing Director
  8. Managing Director
  9. Managing Director
  10. Managing Director
  11. Managing Director

To Register for the 2018 conference please fill out the form below-​​